

## Exploring the design principles for ICSs, ICPs and systems

'ICPs: the at pace development of Place that will make ICSs succeed'

Attendees:				
First Name	Last Name	Title	Organisation Name	
Sarah	Anderson	Associate Director of Corporate Affairs	Isle of Wight NHS Trust	
Carolyn	Andrews	System Transformation Director	Cornwall and Isles of Scilly Health and Care Partnership	
Ingrid	Barker	Chair	Gloucestershire Health and Care NHS Foundation Trust	
Ann	Beasley	Chair	South West London and St George's Mental Health NHS Trust	
Sheena	Bedi	Non-Executive Director	Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	
Helen	Bellairs	Chair	North West Boroughs Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust	
Daniel	Benjamin	Non-Executive Director	Pennine Care NHS Foundation Trust	
Paul	Biddle	Chair of Audit Committee	Surrey and Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust	
Paula	Bland	Head of Locality Support	Kernow CCG	
Karen	Bliss	Chair	Bridgewater Community Health NHS Trust	
Laura	Botea	Programmes Director	Good Governance Institute	
lan	Brandon	Consultant	Good Governance Institute	
Barbara	Browning	Business Development Manager	Good Governance Institute	
John	Bullivant	Chair, GGI Advisory Group	Good Governance Institute	
Linda	Burke	Non-Executive Director	The Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	
Adam	Ceney	Principal Analyst	Methods Analytics	
Linda	Chivers	Non-Executive Director	Bridgewater Community Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust	
Julia	Clarke		Virgin Care	
Rory	Corn	Research Analyst	Good Governance Institute	
Fran	Davies	Non-Executive Director	Central Surrey Health Limited	
Anita	Day	Non-Executive Director	Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust	
Anita	Donley	Trustee	Imperial Health Charity	



Anne	Dray	Non-Executive Director	Sheffield Health and Social Care NHS Foundation Trust
Scott	Durairaj	Director of System Performance and Improvement	Sussex Health and Care Partnership ICS
Chimezie	Ejenobi		NHS England
Mary	Elford	Chair	Cambridgeshire Community Services NHS Trust
Victoria	Ellarby	Assistant Director of Strategic Development	Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Cathy	Elliott	Chair	Bradford District Care NHS Foundation Trust
David	Eva	Chair	Lancashire and South Cumbria NHS Foundation Trust
Simon	Evans	Director of Strategic Planning and Performance	The Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trust
Bevleigh	Evans	Deputy Head of Population Health	NHS England
Lisa	Featherstone	Deputy Director of Business Delivery	Bury CCG
Andy	Field	Chair	Ashford St Peters and Central Surrey Health Limited
Joe	Fielder	Chair	Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust
Joao	Figueiredo	Research Analyst	Good Governance Institute
Richard	Finn	Non-Executive Director	Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust
Beverley	Flowers	Joint Interim Executive Lead	Hertfordshire and West Essex ICS
Beatrice	Fraenkel	Chair	Mersey Care NHS Foundation Trust
Marcia	Gallagher	Non-Executive Director	Gloucestershire Health and Care NHS Foundation Trust
Simon	Gilby	Chief Executive	Coventry and Warwickshire Partnership NHS Trust
Nicola	Gilham	Non-Executive Director	Buckinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust
Paul	Gilluley	Medical Director	East London NHS Foundation Trust
Jerry	Gould	Vice Chair	University Hospitals Coventry & Warwickshire
Darren	Grayson	Director of Delivery (Partner)	Good Governance Institute
Karl	Grindulis	Secondary Care Specialist	Sandwell And West Birmingham CCG
Mike	Hindmarch	No- Executive Director - Audit Chair	Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust
Jill	Houghton	Non-Executive Director	Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust
Andrew	Hughes	Managing Director	ANHH Consulting
Jonathan	Jowett	Non-Executive Director	Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS FT
Oliver	Judges	Non-Executive Director	Cambridgeshire Community Services NHS Trust
Maria	Kane	Chief Executive	North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust
			· · ·



Rebecca	Khanna	Non-Executive Director	George Eliot Hospital NHS Trust
Repetta	manna	NeXT Non-Executive	- · ·
Billie	Lam	Director	North Staffordshire Combined Healthcare
Claire	Lea	Director of Corporate Affairs	Shropshire Community Health NHS Trust
Kim	Lowe	Non-Executive Director	Central Surrey Health Limited
Sukhi	Mahil	Assistant Director	Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Anil	Majithia	Non-Executive Director	George Eliot Hospital NHS Trust
Rima	Makarem	Independent Chair	Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes ICS
Catherine	Mason	Chair	Solent NHS Trust
Amanda	Moat	Non-Executive Director	Mid Yorkshire NHS Trust
Julia	Mundy	Non-Executive Director	Lewisham & Greenwich NHS Trust
Emma	Nicol	Associate Programme Director	Hertfordshire and West Essex ICS
Aislinn	O'Dwyer	Non-Executive Director	Mersey Care NHS Foundation Trust
Kath	O'Dwyer	Chief Executive	St Helens Council
Nuala	O'Kane	Chair	Shropshire Community Health NHS Trust
David	Pilsbury	Director of Governance	Lancashire Teaching Hospitals
William	Pope	Independent Chair	Suffolk and North East Essex ICS
Cathy	Purt	Non-Executive Director	Shropshire Community Health NHS Trust
Suzanne	Rankin	Chief Executive	Ashford and St Peter's Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Khalil	Rehman	Non-Executive Director	East Lancashire Hospitals NHS Trust
Hilary	Ross	Director of Provider Development	East London Health and Care Partnership
Graham	Russell	Vice Chair	Gloucestershire Health and Care NHS Foundation Trust
David	Sadler	Non-Executive Director	Surrey and Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust
Lena	Samuels	Chair	South Central Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust
Sardip	Sandhu	Associate Non-Executive Director	Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust
Sasha	Sencier	Board Secretary	Harrogate And Rural District CCG
Emily	Sheen	Consultant	Good Governance Institute
Susan	Sjuve	Chair	Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
David	Stenson	Non-Executive Director and Deputy Chair	Black Country Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Julie	Stone	Non-Executive Director	Cornwall Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
Sam	Sule	Senior Communications Officer	Good Governance Institute
Patrick	Sullivan	Non-Executive Director	North Staffordshire Combined Healthcare
Donal	Sutton	Strategy Director	Good Governance Institute
Michael	Tate	Non-Executive Director	North West Boroughs Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Daniel	Taylor	Communications Manager	Good Governance Institute



Martin	Thomas	Copywriter	Good Governance Institute
Alison	Tumilty	Non-Executive Director	North West Boroughs Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Harry	Turner	Chair	Dudley ICP
Paula	Vennells	Non-Executive Director	Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
Joanna	Webber	Non-Executive Director	Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust
Jackie	Westaway	Vice Chair	Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust
Emma	Williams	Communications Analyst	Good Governance Institute